Blog Outline

Blessings to you all. I hope your weekend is going the way you like, I’m on a mini trip with my family to celebrate my kids. I’m writing this blog to outline my post topics and when I will be posting. This will streamline my blog and it will start next week. I honestly was just writing about anything just to get the hang of this. I’m a very organized person and I want my blog to reflect that. I finally got the hang of what I want to do and how I want to do it. 

Monday: I will start off with a quick “about me” blog this coming Monday, April 10th. Every Monday after that will be Motivation Monday’s. I will be discussing goal setting, dreams, success and how the opportunities/challenges that you could face while pursuing a better you in those areas of your life. 

Tuesday: Every Tuesday will be Testimony Tuesday’s. If you don’t already know God and my Faith in God is everything to me. I feel as part of my journey in this life, I must speak about God and what He has done in my life. So in staying true to ME, I will be telling a real story that happened in my life and how I overcame it with God and putting my Faith to work. 

Wednesday: Every Wednesday will be Wednesday Word. I will be sharing a word that God has revealed unto me to speak about or a periscope of two powerful women of God, one a Prophetess and the other a Pastor. Remember, “And it shall come to pass afterward That I will pour out My Spirit on all flesh; Your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, Your old men shall dream dreams, Your young men shall see visions. And also on My  menservants and on My maidservants I will pour out My Spirit in those days. – Joel 2:28‭-‬29 NKJV

Thursday’s: Every third Thursday of the month will be Traveling Thursday’s. I will be going to new places I haven’t seen within my city (ie; restaurants, boutiques, games, etc..) When I travel outside of my state I will blog about that, like this weekend I will be blogging about my trip to Knotts, Midevil Times, etc.. 

Friday: Every Friday I will be discussing my fitness journey and what I’ve learned and is still learning. I’ll be talking about health and updating healthy food recipes. So join me for Fitness Friday’s

Saturday: Every Saturday will be dedicated to blogging about different foods from around the world; the myths, facts and benefits/value in eating these different foods. I would like to call it Secret Saturday’s, because you never know what country or region we will be diving into. 

Well, I hope this outline helps you understand what my blog will contain. I hope that you will like, comment, follow and stay with me during all of this. Thank you for your love and support. 

Be a CHAMPION today and everyday! I love you all. Blessings to you throughout the rest of your day. ✌

Leave a Reply

